Faculty of HUB

Faculty NameDepartmentEmail ID
Dr. Abhinav KumarElectrical Engineeringabhinavkumar@ee.iith.ac.in
DrAditya SiripuramElectrical Engineeringstaditya@ee.iith.ac.in
Dr.Antony FranklinComputer Science Engineeringantony.franklin@cse.iith.ac.in
Dr. Ashok Kumar PandeyMechanical & Aerospace Engineeringashok@mae.iith.ac.in
Dr. Bheem Arjuna Reddy Tumma Computer Science Engineeringtbr@cse.iith.ac.in
Dr. C Krishna MohanComputer Science Engineeringckm@cse.iith.ac.in
Dr. Deepak John MathewDesign Departmentdjm@des.iith.ac.in
Dr. Digvijay S. PawarCivil Engineeringdspawar@ce.iith.ac.in
Dr. G. V. V. Sharma Electrical Engineeringgadepall@ee.iith.ac.in
Dr. J. Balasubramaniam, Mathematicsjbala@math.iith.ac.in
Dr. K. Sri Rama MurtyElectrical Engineeringksrm@ee.iith.ac.in
Dr. Ketan P Detroja Electrical Engineeringketan@ee.iith.ac.in
Dr. Kiran K KuchiElectrical Engineeringkkuchi@ee.iith.ac.in
Dr. Kotaro KataokaComputer Science Engineeringkotaro@cse.iith.ac.in
Dr. Lakshmi Prasad NatarajanElectrical Engineeringlakshminatarajan@ee.iith.ac.in
Dr. M V Panduranga RaoComputer Science Engineeringmvp@cse.iith.ac.in
Dr. Mahesh M SMechanical & Aerospace Engineeringmahesh@mae.iith.ac.in
Dr. Manish SinghComputer Science Engineeringmsingh@cse.iith.ac.in
Dr. Maunendra DesarkarComputer Science Engineeringmaunendra@cse.iith.ac.in
Dr. Mohammed Zafar Ali KhanElectrical Engineeringzafar@ee.iith.ac.in
Dr. Nishanth DongariMechanical & Aerospace Engineeringnishanth@mae.iith.ac.in
Dr. Praveen TComputer Science Engineeringpraveent@cse.iith.ac.in
Dr. R Prasanth KumarMechanical & Aerospace Engineeringrpkumar@mae.iith.ac.in
Dr. Rajalakshmi PachamuthuElectrical Engineeringraji@ee.iith.ac.in
Dr. Shashank VatedkaElectrical Engineeringshashankvatedka@ee.iith.ac.in
Dr. Siva Kumar KElectrical Engineeringksiva@ee.iith.ac.in
Dr. Srijith P.KComputer Science Engineeringsrijith@cse.iith.ac.in
Dr. Sumohana ChannappayyaElectrical Engineeringsumohana@ee.iith.ac.in
Dr. SuryaKumar SMechanical & Aerospace Engineeringssurya@mae.iith.ac.in
Dr. Venkatesham BMechanical & Aerospace Engineeringvenkatesham@mae.iith.ac.in
Dr. VidyaSagar MElectrical Engineeringm.vidyasagar@ee.iith.ac.in
Dr. Vineeth N BalasubramanianComputer Science Engineeringvineethnb@cse.iith.ac.in